Locking an appointment means limiting access to who can change the appointment. Whereas an unlocked appointment can be deleted by any Staff Member, a Locked appointment can only be deleted by the following three people:
- The staff member who created the appointment.
- The staff member for whom the appointment was created.
- An admin.